Beardsmen Spirit Tea Tree Beard Oil Review

My husband is often asked how he keeps his beard and facial hair groomed so well. I’m a fan of his facial hair, and without good products that keep everything tamed, I would NOT be so keen on keeping it around. When Beardsmen Spirit asked us to review their Tea Tree Beard Oil, I wasn’t very excited (I’m not a fan of the often overly strong scent of Tea Tree Oil), but Mason was eager to test the product.

Here’s what he had to say.

What I liked: I liked the way the beard oil smelled and I like the feeling it left on my face – fresh and cool

What I disliked: the feeling and the smell didn’t last as long as I wanted it to, but it’s understandable, if it lasted longer, the smell would be too strong at application.

What difference it made: The same difference it always makes-pinky, smooth, shiney, man covering. Shimmering, calling all others to gaze with awe, amazement, and jealousy.

I would only recommend it if men believed they were man enough to wear such awesomeness. Men with beards, not those man-child, top-knot, hipster kids…. those guys aren’t men enough!

Here’s my take.

I felt a difference in the texture of his beard when he was using it, and was surprised at how I did NOT notice the smell of tea tree oil. All in all, a WIN and I would recommend their products again and again!

Disclaimer: I received these products free in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255<http://www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/waisidx_03/16cfr255_03.html> : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

What do you think?

