Product Review: Beardsmen Spirit Beard Shampoo

We have reviewed a few Beardsmen Spirit products in the past (you can read those reviews here-scented and here-unscented), like their beard oil and mustache wax. Each time has been a positive experience, so when they asked us to review their Beard Shampoo, we had pretty high expectations. I am happy to say that they did not disappoint!
Mason’s Experience: I liked the smell, it was consistent with the beard oil of the same “flavor” – but it also wasn’t so overpowering. I liked the way my beard has felt after using it consistently, particularly the softness of my beard using the shampoo combined with the oil. When using it, the product wasn’t too sudsy as I lathered. There was truly nothing to dislike!

Overall, it left my chin and cheeks feeling clean. It also seemed to improve the results of the oils. Using them in combination had greater results than individually.

I’d definitely recommend it to any of my bearded friends!

For more recipes, nutrition tips and spiritual support join me here. If you need help with your physical or spiritual health and would like some accountability, reach out to me-I help people each month as they improve their health!

Disclaimer: I received these products free in exchange for my honest review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255<http://www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/waisidx_03/16cfr255_03.html> : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.
What do you think?

