#StuffMaddyDoes

Maddy’s latest fascination and favorite princess is Ariel. She doesn’t have a mermaid dress up outfit, so she got creative and this is her “Bwa” and “tail” for being Ariel.

ariel pose

When I asked about her outfit, she said, “I got it pooyd up high, Mommy. Cause Awiel doesn’t show her boobs to evewyone.” Well, that’s good, right? 😉

ariel collage

When I asked Maddy what she was doing, this is the response I received:

“Because I want to pwactice my exshercise in da pool.”

This girl bring so much life and joy to our home. 🙂

What do you think?

