New Ventures in a Healthy Lifestyle

Team Beachbody Coach

Exercise. Nutrition. Accountability.

All three of these have been a part of my life (some more significant depending on the season), but the three were never aligned in such a way that I felt I had established a balanced, healthy lifestyle. My main health goal for this year was to eat to fuel the body, not to satisfy cravings.

Health Goal:

eat to fuel the body, not so satisfy cravings

 

In March my initial response to my experience with Shakeology and the 21 Day Fix was blogged and I simply continued using the program and drinking my shakes. I have felt such a huge difference in my energy levels, diminished cravings, and even surprised myself by losing a few pounds along with toning down by several inches. Team Beachbody proved to be exactly what I needed to help me achieve a total reset and the foundation of a healthy lifestyle.

If you have any questions or are interested in Shakeology or fitness programs, please email me! I would absolutely love to help you achieve your goals as you steward your healthy life!

What do you think?

