YNAB is Now Free for College Students | YNAB

Did you hear?

 

You Need A Budget is FREE for COLLEGE STUDENTS!

It’s true-there is an AWESOME deal out there for college students right now!

557031_10151005607393703_382475381_nI can’t recommend this software strongly enough, and the fact that YNAB is giving it to college students for FREE just makes me like this company one thousand times more. Yes, one thousand times, which is saying a lot because I already adore them!

This is the tool that helped Mason and I reach our financial and debt-free goals thus far, and it has taken all of the stress and strain out of my budgeting process. It’s just that good! {I talked about YNAB before in this post.}

I know, many of you aren’t college students, so for now the best I can tell you is that if you use my referral link (<–right there) you’ll get $6 off the software. I cannot stress how much it’s WORTH THE MONEY, Y’ALL! If you have any questions about it, just ask and if I can’t answer, I can point you to someone who can!

*Disclaimer-this post includes referral links from which I may receive profit. Use or not, it’s up to you. Thanks!

What do you think?

