Things I Am Missing…

(about life in Korea)

  • Happy Quilt and its’ cheap fabric for projects.
  • Dream Depot and its’ convenience for crafty and office things.
  • Grocery stores that deliver to my door.
  • Our old apartment without stairs-life with everything on a single level is grand!
  • Less choices. I’m still overwhelmed with all of the “options” and “conveniences” here in the USA. I like simple. Hence, why I love to shop at ALDI! Streamlining is great. 🙂

coming soon, things I’m loving about life in the States!

One thought on “Things I Am Missing…

  1. Pingback: Things I am Loving… | Miprip

What do you think?

