Looking for Family Fun in DC?

733987_10151457937379530_1616499079_nI heard about this family fun opportunity at the same time I had just posted “Finding Joy in Family Fun” so I had to share with you all!

I am a city girl at heart, and though I enjoy suburban life, I HAVE to have a city fix every once in a while. I am so looking forward to going to check out Madame Tussauds in DC! I have never been to a wax museum like this, and I think Maddy will have a blast waving to all of the “people”. haha!

If you are local or going to be in Washington D.C. this year, it looks like a great opportunity to have some family fun. Check out the flyer below for all the info you need!

What do you think?

