Product Review: Woolzies Dryer Balls

What’s the product? Woolzies Dryer Balls

Image

What does the product claim to do? cut down drying time, reduce static and wrinkles while softening clothes naturally (no added chemicals)!

Image

What did I think when using them? loved them because they DID reduce the drying time, they were NOT noisy in the process, and they DID soften clothes well!

Image

One thing I was disappointed in: didn’t notice much reduction in static, BUT, Woolzies did suggest to put a ball of foil in the dryer (approximately the size of one of the dryer balls) so I will try that next and see what happens!

One thing I was impressed with: they actually helped get my super thick overnight nursing pads dry! I absolutely love these nursing pads from Bamboobies but they NEVER get dry in the dryer, even running them through a second time. However, with Woolzies they were perfectly dry and soft. WIN!

Image

To whom would I suggest this product? Anyone willing to try them! I would say that they are well worth the price considering they will last for 1,000+ loads! (And so easy a baby can help!)

I have been using these for a couple weeks now and have no desire to return to dryer sheets or fabric softener. I am perfectly happy with using these and may even try adding scent (essential oils) to them in the future!

Now here’s the fun-you have a chance to win your own set of 6 Woolzies Dryer Balls! Just fill out the Rafflecopter form here.

*This blog receives no payment or compensation for reviews of products. I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest opinion and review.*

What do you think?

