Contests, contests, contests

I am all about contest entries these days because we are on a very tight budget this season but I am also experiencing vivid felt needs with a baby in my daily life…I am on the hunt for all things baby! This means I have been entering for baby carriers, cloth diapers, nursing wear, and other baby paraphenalia. Do I ever win these things, hardly. Yet, you can’t win if you don’t enter, right?! So, I enter!

Here is one of those items I have been entering for:

You Lingerie‘s new nursing tanks (also good for maternity)

I haven’t gotten my hands on one yet, but they look super cute and comfy and that’s a must for being a mom. I have certainly found myself longing for my colorful, fun, fashionable clothes the last 3 months! If you’re like me and want to try one, go here to enter their giveaway to get one before they are released to the store next month!

What do you think?

