Happy Birthday, Hubby!

Today is Mason‘s 28th Birthday!

I am incredibly blessed to be married to this man, and love that I get to learn new things with him every day.

Babe, you may be to the point that you’re not so cool any more, but you have learned better how to invest in people and rely less on your “cool” factor.

We may be approaching big decisions for the future, and lots of unknown, but you are learning to lean on the Lord more steadfastly in order to navigate our family through this time.

You may not be all that you want to be, but I see so much of what you can be and I know that you will do amazingly when you set your heart on the things God has laid in front of you.

You may not be perfect, but you are the man God had for me and we are growing in holiness constantly! (I may not always like this, but my spirit craves it)

I am confident that you are going to have a great year this 28th year of life, growing, learning, and reaching new heights with our Lord as our guide!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Hubby!

What do you think?

