Buffalo Chicken Goodness Part II

Last week I shared my Buffalo Wing Recipe. When I made that recipe, I went ahead and multiplied it so that I would have extra Wing Sauce left. I ended up with about 1 C left which was just enough to make a double batch of this Buffalo Chicken Dip recipe I found via Pinterest! I claimed it a hit as Mason loved it with tortilla chips & with pretzels! We also took it to share at Game Night and came home with less than half the dish so apparently there are some other spice lovers out there too!

*Only thing I did differently was that I used my homemade Wing Sauce, and omitted the Bleu Cheese Crumbles.

What do you think?

