Starting 4th

Mason & I were chatting yesterday about how it was officially the start of our 4th year of marriage. Not just that we were past the 3rd, but we were working on building the 4th. I am so glad that we both have that unified perspective of building our marriage for life.

I do try to learn something new everyday…pretty easy when you’re married.

Year 4, Day 1: Mason made a skateboard pillow in home-ec. When I asked how long he had it he replied, “2 weeks…until it fell apart!”

Year 4, Day 2:Mason does love me more than the dog. He returned from walking out the door to kiss me goodbye when I thought he was headed to tell Pepper bye. Score!

What do you think?

