My First Giveaway

I have had several firsts recently…

my first Guestblogging experience (check out Amy’s blog to read it)…

and now my first Mary Kay GIVEAWAY!

Here’s how to enter:

“Like” my Facebook page (titled Marla Stanley, Independent Beauty Consultant-Mary Kay). That’s all you have to do! Easy, right? ‎*Mary Kay Consultants, I welcome your “like” to my page, but you will not be eligible for the giveaways, sorry! Once we have reached 25 fans, I will be giving away one Mary Kay Mineral Eye Color to a lucky someone, so share my page with all your friends!

Aren't there some beautiful shades?

When a winner is chosen it will be posted on the Facebook page, so check there for results! Good luck!

2 thoughts on “My First Giveaway

    • Yes, it will actually enter you for the contest for each giveaway (at 25 fans, 50 fans, etc.) btw, we should do a facial when you get back! that way you get some makeup lovin’! 🙂

What do you think?

