Tomorrow, tomorrow!

I am so excited for tomorrow.

Do you know why?

Because I am doing my first GUESTPOST on a friend’s blog tomorrow!

Yeah, I’m pretty pumped.

So, tomorrow you’ll have to go check out Amy Perry’s blog.

This is my first time doing this (and I have loved every minute of it) so I hope that you all enjoy the read as well as browsing another expatriate’s life through the blog-world.

Sneak peak: my guestpost is all about my life as a TCK…now as an Adult TCK and expatriate. Can you tell from this picture where I am?
What do you think?

