Décor Redo: Pillows

I have been working for the last few weeks, with the help of a great friend (Karen Davis), to create slip covers for our couch pillows. 

 

The back pillows are striped with red, blue, and green; while the throw pillows are floral with a funky fringe around the edges.

I have completed 5 of the 6 pillows (WAHOO!)

All three of the back pillows look like this…

One side solid green, one blue dotted patternReversible Pillows...Close-up

And the other throw pillows are a hodge podge of my favorite coordinating fabrics…

Front

Back

I love these because I can remove them and wash them! They were also SO easy to sew—a great simple project to get my crafting bug going!

What do you think?

