Product Review: Zoe Clothing Co. & Giveaway!

Zoe Clothing Co. is a company I have been following for a few months now. I was intrigued by their tagline: “a life loved. a life saved. a life set apart.” As soon as I saw their product line and read about some of the projects they were connected to, I was sold. I began saving up some cash from my monthly allowance to put towards a purchase, but just couldn’t decide what to get!

Here are some reasons I’m a fan of this Christian company (not just because they are “Christian”) but because they are taking part in a much larger missions than merely printing faith-proclaiming t-shirts. Rather, Zoe Clothing Co. helps with fundraising for projects like adoption, schools, and missions teams! You can probably guess that I’m especially partial to their Adoption Shirts which donate a portion of every shirt sale towards certain family’s adoption costs.

Cool thing was, just a few weeks ago I saw them post about their “Share and Wear” program on their Facebook page. I was able to participate in that, earned some credit to help me shop, and placed my first order in no time. As far as placing an order, their website was very easy to use, I received my email invoice promptly, and my package was shipped quickly (good shipping rates too).

First impression-great packaging with their logo sticker on the box. I’m always happy when there is a unique look to a package, even if that is just their sticker!

2013-02-21 05.51.11

This was my first pick…

2013-02-21 05.51.47

I love the detail of the music within the heart!

Best part is, this sweatshirt is incredibly comfortable, with the most wonderful soft inside. I hope that doesn’t go away with washing! Size-wise, this one runs small so I got a Large and it fits snug, not loose like I usually like my sweatshirts.

Zoe Clothing Co. also sent me some items for review!

2013-02-21 05.52.27

I was thrilled with this bag that has already been put to use as a great tote for groceries, baby toys, etc. It’s quite the cheerful design and while it doesn’t have a huge capacity, it’s great for an everyday bag.

I also received a little girls’ shirt which, Maddy modeled for me but I think it will be a little bit before she can wear it.

2013-03-06 07.21.06

Though, I will say it was quite soft and a good thickness. It’s definitely more of a fitted tee vs. the traditional boxy cut of a t-shirt.

They also sent some other shirts but since they weren’t quite my size I recruited Katie to help me test them out!

Here’s what she had to say about them:

fosshirt

Fruit of the Spirit Shirt: was cut kind of short and was too thin after washing it

Katie said that her favorite thing about the shirts was that: they were both really comfortable and soft. While she thought the design was more for younger kids, she still liked them and said that she would recommend

Zoe Clothing Co‘s shirts to her friends or buy them as gifts!

fomshirt

Fisher of Men Shirt: fit really well, and felt good after washing

Lastly, Zoe Clothing Co. has a great No Hassle Return Policy, does Custom Shirts and even does gift cards! Which brings me to the giveaway I am sharing today…a $5 Gift Card to Zoe Clothing Co. along with a few pins they sent with some great designs-great to add to your favorite bag! Go Enter the giveaway here…
Disclosure – Per FTC Regulations, I am disclosing that I received product(s) from the company mentioned above, free of charge, for review. I was in no other way compensated for my review. The views expressed above are my own, honest opinions and any claims should be verified on the sponsor’s site.
4 thoughts on “Product Review: Zoe Clothing Co. & Giveaway!

  1. I love the adoption shirt! I’ve been eyeing it for a long time. I love that it comes in kids & women’s so my daughter and I can be twinsies! :)

What do you think?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,530 other followers

